Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

In short, Leo was amazing and made the process of "shopping" for just the right vehicle pressure-free and fun. He was extremely thorough and provided several options for me to consider. When taking possession of the car, Leo took the time to review ALL of the car's features with me so I felt totally "functional" when I pulled out of the dealership. I will, without hesitation, recommend Leo and Serra Nissan. to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Had a small budget and Eric H was able to get me exactly what I needed. He treated me like I was a customer with an unlimited budget. Respectful and showed class. I would recommend him for sure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Heather Fitzgerald is fantastic! She was courteous and professional throughout the exchange. She was very respectful of the 6 foot social distancing and wearing masks both inside and outside. Heather is also an excellent communicator who provided consistent information and support.She is an amazing employee and deserves a raise! It is people like Heather who make the experience of getting our cars fixed enjoyable!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

I had a great experience, our sales guy was Angel Borja and he gave us a great deal. The finance manager, Mortimer Virves was great too.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Heather Fitzgerald was wonderful! I couldn't get the emergency rear brake turned off (at first I didn't know that was what needed to be done). She attempted to help me, by walking me through the steps without being able to see my panel. When I couldn't get it to stop, she then contacted another person to get information from them. I finally drove over there and she walked me through what needed to be done. She was very patient with me and I asked another question and she took care of that one right away as well.Excellent employee who ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

If it wouldn’t have been for Heather’s unquestionable superior level of overall performance, as a service representative, my rating for the experience with Serra Nissan would have been zero! Her knowledge, skills and ambitions are better served somewhere else. It’s very clear that the dealership is in the business of selling cars and not servicing them. While the dealership may be able to maintain new vehicles efficiently, their technical abilities fall short when diagnosing and servicing the complicated electrical issue, I came in for, even with Heather's succinct and effective communication skills.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Heather was great. She was doing double duty that day. Along with doing her normal job, she was being the car runner, to & from the garage. When she brought someone else's car in after repairs, she immediately came over to my truck and asked me what services I needed done, before entering the building. Within 3 minutes, paperwork was done and my truck was headed to get the oil changed. I was at this location on Wednesday, 7/29/20, sat in my truck for five minutes and no one from the customer service team came out to assist me, so I drove away. ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review