Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Always with a smile and a pleasant greeting. I'm buying a truck right now and very smooth and the time is taken to completely show and explain all the features

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Took wife's Green Bay Packer license frame off old car and threw away. She is not happy about it

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Angel was so amazing with helping us get into a truck within our budget!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Excellent professional service

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Had a great experience with Snoop. He got me the Frontier I wanted for a great price and made the process go smoothly. He also responded quickly and was willing to work with me to get me into my Frontier. Highly recommend going to Snoop if you’re looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Zach was very helpful in putting me in my Altima. It was a fast process. Never thought I could walk out with a new car so quick.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Had a very good experience playing my new frontier. Great follow up Matt is a great salesman. Really easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

The staff at Serra always get it right. Thank you for always taking care of me and my wife!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

It was the best car buying experience ever!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

I would highly recommend Leo Cherop to any of my friends and family. He went through everything about my car with me and made sure to answer any questions that I had. He made me feel comfortable as soon as I met him. I will definitely be seeking him out for my next car. Also Cory Markham made the leasing experience far less scary. I had never leased a car and was intimidated by the thought of it. Cory helped me through the process and made it so easy. Thank you to both Cory and Leo for such a great ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Service was Great! With John's help we found the perfect car for our family. We will definitely be recommending them in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

We received the best professional support from not one but two employees. Tudor and Zach were great .

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Professional, serious minded dealership. LeO Chetup a very knowledgeable salesman. Went out of his way to work with me. No playing the numbers game. Came up with a price, it was within my budget and I drove out of Serra Nissan the same day with my new car. Highly recommend Leo and his dealership in Traverse City MI.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

They treated me with respect and very nice. Love them!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I was very pleased with my sales agent Marc Thompson, out of Sierra Traverse City, Michigan !!! He went above and beyond. He was informative, patient, very patient, knowledgeable and all around a nice gentlemen to deal with ! Not pushy!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I had a great experience but my Nissan rogue at Serra Traverse city. My salesman Marc Thompson found me the car I wanted with all of the options I asked for. The deal was quick and easy and I am loving my new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

My salesperson was very helpful and really knew the differences between the various models and trim levels. He answered every question I asked and was happy to run numbers on a few vehicles for me.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Jordan in service went above and beyond for me. The customer service has been truly exemplary.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Leo was phenomenal. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. We were not happy with our previous car and he helped us find a vehicle we are very happy with! Duiring our time purchasing the vehicle he was very accommodating, and even sent us to a great little coffee spot while we waited. Over all our experience was very satisfying.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

My most recent experience was very pleasant. Met all of my expectations.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Jordan went above and beyond to get my truck fixed when no one else would work on it!! She kept me informed from start to finish! Jordan was a pleasure to work with! ~Chris

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Leo was wonderful. Took the time to go over all my options..

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Great experience. No pressure sales. Just good explanations of the vehicles and finance offers.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

My salesman, Leo was outstanding!! Incredibly smooth transaction from start to finish!! Very satisfied with my new car! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Very good experience and professional

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Leo helped me get into a new leased vehicle. I was not sure he would be able to find something in my price range as well as getting me a car without a co-signer but he was able to do both and I am so grateful. It was an easy stress free experience and I will now be a customer for life

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

David and the team were wonderful to work with. This is our 3rd vehicle from David and Serra. I appreciate the focus on service, friendliness and attention to my needs. David went above and beyond with finding my new vehicle in the color I was looking for. I recommend David to all my friends and family!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Personable

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Went in for an oil change only to find out my back brakes needed attention. While it wasn’t an expected cost, I’m thankful that I took it to the dealership for the oil change versus a quick lube as they wouldn’t have let me know about the brakes and we are heading into winter. Really appreciate the full inspection.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Leo Cherup was fantastic to work with! He was very patient with our many questions; we so appreciated his knowledge and guidance in our new car purchase. We left feeling like we made the best decision for our family. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

I had been browsing for a three row SUV for several months and the staff at Serra Traverse City were so patient with me! They didn’t push or rush my decision and in the end I chose the right vehicle for my family. Highly recommend! Thank you Steven and David for your patience with me!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

The first time I met Doug Osborne was the day I stopped at the dealership to look at the Pathfinder, but it seemed like I knew him for years. Doug is as good as it gets. Very easy to work with and personable. I actually enjoyed our interaction and he made the whole car buying experience a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Leo was so knowledgeable about my new Nissan! He took the time to show me every feature. He is a kind person who will help you find the right car for you. Thank you Leo.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Jordan has been in our corner for the entire process...would give 20 stars if I could.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

David spent a lot of time finding us the vehicle that matched our every want. The Pathfinder is a great ride in so many ways including comfort, tow capacity, and a smooth ride. Serra was great all around! Thank You David!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

I continue to use the service department to do regular maintenance on my work car. Most recently I asked to have my car vacuumed and washed along with the other items needed to the vehicle. I was pleasantly surprised by the attention to detail they used with this service. The people at Serra are very pleasant, friendly and always appear to go above and beyond! Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Ty for going above and beyond, if it weren't for you & your staff I wouldn't have realized I had a crack in my windshield wiper tub when I only came in for my brakes

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

What fantastic customer service! From start to finish. It was a great experience. Jordan and Rachel definitely know how to take care of their customers. The work done on my car was top notch.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Exceptional service!!!!! Extremely knowledgable about the Nissian product that we purchased.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

My auto purchasing experience with Leo was a relaxed one. I appreciate his knowledge, patience and helpfulness. He made the switch from my previous Nissan to the new one very easy. I also appreciated the reassurance to come in or call anytime for answers to any questions or concerns.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

John Broorby did a Fantastic job finding us the car we wanted and had excellent follow thru with the sale. We will keep coming back to John for our car needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Fantastic! Every time we come car shopping, Doug has been available to help us find what we're looking for. Never rushes us and is very patient. He lays things out as simple as they can be to understand and is very friendly!!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Best experience from a dealership I’ve ever had. Leo was friendly, professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable. Never did I feel like they were pressuring me to make a sale. I love my new car!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Friendly, efficient, and not pushy

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Zak worked with me to purchase my new vehicle. He was kind, respectful, and went out of his way to make my experience enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

It was a simple fix and there was no charge! What an awesome group of people. Love this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Leon was great to work with and definitely turned my eye to Nissan and I will return to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

From the time we walked in to talk to Britt, then over to see Leo, and then Derek, this was the best car buying experience we have ever had...and we are pretty old and have bought a gazillion vehicles. There was absolutely no pressure; just down to earth, knowledgeable, friendly, genuine, normal people that obviously enjoy their jobs and do a great job at it. No hype, no games, no phony attitude. Serra is training their staff perfectly and they are able to hire the right kind of people to work there. Your standards cannot be beat. Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

I just bought a Nissan Altima and the guys at Nissan were amazing! Doug and Leo found me the perfect car that fit my budget and had everything I needed! Definitely go see these guys if you're thinking about getting a Nissan! I also met with Jordan, the Nissan service writer and she is so friendly and helpful, I know I'll be taken care of throughout my Nissan ownership! Without a doubt the best dealership experience I've ever had!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Doug was fantastic, with a completely relaxed sales approach. Never felt pressured and was delivered exactly what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2023

I arrived 10 min before my appt time, I was checked in almost immediately, and job done in 30 min. Very happy. Great team at Serra Nissan Traverse City.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Zach was a great salesman. Exceeded all my expectations. Very professional and sold me a great car!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023

(Translated by Google) Already (Original) Na

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

I especially appreciate the personal service of Heather, the service advisor. I loved the communication of how much time it was expected to take, and the actual service stayed right around that time frame. A couple suggestions for improvement would be: #1 - Have a shuttle that could take me back to work rather than having to sit in your waiting area for over 2 hours. #2 - Have a charging station / USB ports or at least plugs where I could charge my phone or laptop. If I'm waiting there that long, I'm going to be on my phone and will ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2023

I had just purchased a new 2023 Nissan Rogue. I had previously owned 2 other Nissans and wished to continue as I am very satisfied with their cars. The salesman met me at the door when I arrived and really took good care of me. He fully explained the process and answered all my questions. He wanted to make sure that I was confident in my knowledge of the vehicle before I left the lot. This has to be my best experience with a dealership. They all far exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

We were so pleased with our salesman, Bobby. It was GENUINELY the best car buying experience we've ever had! He completely restored our faith in working with a dealership! Thank you, Bobby! You are doing an outstanding job in your sales position! Thank you for working with us and being so honest and transparent with everything. I am absolutely loving my car! I feel spoiled to be able to have such a nice vehicle. I've received lots of compliments on it, which I never really received with any of my previous vehicles. I'm getting much better gas ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

Leo was awesome to work with. I've never had an easier experience with a car dealership. He was super responsive and was able to find the exact truck I was looking for. I never had to set foot in the dealership, and Leo delivered my new truck to me personally, which saved me a lot of time. Serra just gained a new repeat customer. Thank you, Leo!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

I was very pleased with Matt my salesperson. He went out of his way to make things easy for me and to give me the best trade in on my vehicle. He explained several different options for financing. Everything went smoothly and I had a brand new 2023 Nissan within just a few hours. I highly recommend Serra of Traverse City!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Couple days ago purchased 23 Altima deal was super fast Bobby the salesman was great! Absolutely love the car! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

Leo was great to work with. Took extra time to explain all the features of the new model.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

It was a great experience heather did great communicating the additional services needed.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

I just received the best service I ever have in regards to my car. The whole staff seemed very friendly, but my service advisor, Heather, took friendly, caring, and informative to a whole other level. While I couldn't afford the necessary repairs today, I will be back. I can't see taking my car anywhere else for service any time soon.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Went in to find out why check engine light came on. Turns out it was an oxygen sensor. A new sensor was ordered, and Serra will call to replace it when the part comes in. This was all good. One cost issue that did not seem right. My transmission should have been serviced @ 60,000 miles. I bought the car at 62,905 miles. The car had a thorough maintence check to become a certified used car. The odometer now reads 63,324 (only new 419 miles), and I was told the car is now due for the 60,000 transmission service which is about $300. It seems this should ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Leo from sales killed it. We could not have asked for a better sales representative. He recommended one with the premium package for our needs. He answered our every question and even stayed past closing to make sure we were familiar with all the features and options. Great job Serra Nissan of Traverse City.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Tires rotated on Frontier, pleasantly surprised with the reasonable cost for the service. Service at Serra Nissan never disappoints, highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Heather is very professional and helpful. I was returning after having all new brakes completed, and there were squeaky noises and little problems. They did all the work for free because I was a return customer. The service is always exceptional and professional!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Everyone was very nice and answered any questions we had.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Heather went over & above the call of duty. There had been a miscommunication within her team, but she still managed to diagnose the problem, fit me into a spot in the Express Garage, & rectify everything in less than two hours. On top of that, she insisted on NOT giving me a bill, because "It was an easy fix." Professional, courteous, & genuinely concerned. So nice to see this young woman take pride in her job & her customers, especially when no one seems to want to work anymore, & certainly not at 100% as Heather does. She ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

I bought my car there and Zach was awesome! He showed me how the car works and he was extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. Bobby took care of us like we were family everything went so smooth and the whole experience was painless and kinda fun

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Arrived early got right in and was on my way shortly after. Courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Excellent job!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Took car in right away and finished within a few minutes of the time quoted. Waiting area was comfortable and clean.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Snoop was fantastic. He made the entire car buying process smooth and even when we did hit a few bumps (I forgot to bring a couple of items), he quickly came up with solutions and I was able to take my new car home that day because of it!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Fixing 21 Nissan rogue gas tank

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

sales personnel was awesome. love the product .

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Marc was extremely helpful. This is my 5th Nissan cause my first was a Datsun! That goes back a while. We loved him! He called and was proactive, knowing cars are hard to get these days. We were very happy!


Leave Us A Review