Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Everyone was very nice and answered any questions we had.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Heather went over & above the call of duty. There had been a miscommunication within her team, but she still managed to diagnose the problem, fit me into a spot in the Express Garage, & rectify everything in less than two hours. On top of that, she insisted on NOT giving me a bill, because "It was an easy fix." Professional, courteous, & genuinely concerned. So nice to see this young woman take pride in her job & her customers, especially when no one seems to want to work anymore, & certainly not at 100% as Heather does. She ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

I bought my car there and Zach was awesome! He showed me how the car works and he was extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. Bobby took care of us like we were family everything went so smooth and the whole experience was painless and kinda fun

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Arrived early got right in and was on my way shortly after. Courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Excellent job!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Took car in right away and finished within a few minutes of the time quoted. Waiting area was comfortable and clean.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Snoop was fantastic. He made the entire car buying process smooth and even when we did hit a few bumps (I forgot to bring a couple of items), he quickly came up with solutions and I was able to take my new car home that day because of it!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Fixing 21 Nissan rogue gas tank

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

sales personnel was awesome. love the product .

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Marc was extremely helpful. This is my 5th Nissan cause my first was a Datsun! That goes back a while. We loved him! He called and was proactive, knowing cars are hard to get these days. We were very happy!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Oil changed and tires rotated while I waited. All good people. Would’ve been nice if they’d washed the car though.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Recall completed

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Everything went exactly as planned. Every little thing I asked for they did. Thanks for the Frontier!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Regular maintenance. Performed while I waited. Took reasonable amount of time.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

A simple oil change and tire rotation. Everything seems very coordinated. Friendly, helpful service people.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Easy in, easy out!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

All staffs are professional and helpful. David is awesome:)

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Leo was incredibly kind and helpful when buying my car. He listened to my needs and helped get me into a vehicle that met them perfectly and is within my price range. He was more focused on making sure I got what I needed than pushing me to make a sale which was SO appreciated. Leo was even helpful after the sale to make sure everything was still going well. I can’t imagine buying a car from anyone else!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

excellent, quick service. The technicians found other safety issues and fixed them as well. Very grateful to a great staff. These issues came up while I was on vacation so stress could have taken over. Thanks to the staff, all was good!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

The wait time was less than expected. My rep Heather was helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I’m very particular about my vehicle and Heather provided conscientious, friendly and professional service throughout my visit.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Heather Fitzgerald acted as our single point of contact for repair on our Nissan Pathfinder. EXCELLENT service was provided from breakdown to pickup. Heather goes above and beyond the normal, with kindness and professionalism. Communication skills are superior.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Always fair and friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Very good customer service, my only issue with the dealership, which has nothing to do with Heather, was being charged for 2 days of car rental when I picked the rental up between 3:00 and 3:30 on Tuesday and returned it the same time on Wednesday.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Heather is outstanding! She is helpful, kind, professional, consults the technicians, and offers suggestions and advice regarding car repair options. She is easy to deal with and I so appreciate that she returns phone calls and text messages in a very timely manner. I will be tack to TC Serra Nissan when my car needs servicing and when I need a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I really appreciate how well John Brorby worked with us in finding the car I was looking for. Very friendly and knowledgable, and not a pushy salesman. I would definitely do business with him again.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Leased a new 2021 Nissan Rogue and worked with Leo Cherup. What a great car buyiong experience. He made a stressful decision much easier because he listened to what I wanted and had the perfect car. Look him up when you are considering a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I had the pleasure of dealing with Heather Fitzgerald when I brought my truck in for an oil change and maintenance. She was forthcoming about what I should expect and very understanding and helpful with my questions. Heather made my visit quite pleasant.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

We just bought a new truck at Serra Nissan. Our sales guy, Leo, was fantastic to work with. His knowledge and patience going through the buying process was the best I have ever experienced!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Awesome place

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

During my recent service at Serra Nissan, I had the pleasure of being helped by Heather Fitzgerald. I found her communication to be professional and prompt. She was very helpful and accommodating. I would recommend Heather to others.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Heather. You are amazing. I called Serra when I got home that day and told them I would like to make a great comment on you. They said they would but if not you show this to them because in this crazy rude world you have been a pleasure to work with. They don’t know what they have in you. Keep being Heather. You’ll go far. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Heather did an outstanding job representing Serra during my visit for maintenance this week. She was on lunch break when I arrived, but she contacted me immediately when she returned and kept me updated throughout the visit. She also did an outstanding job of explaining my prepaid maintenance program and assisting in planning for future service visits. This is exactly the kind of service I look for when choosing a dealer for my next new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Leo helped us find the right SUV without being a pushy salesman. I would highly recommend asking for Leo the next time you are looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Working with John & Serra was easy & professional! The process was quick & John took care of everything. I would definitely go back to Serra Nissan for my next vehicle (if I ever trade my new 4Runner in!) and ask to work with John again! Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

I’ve never had someone go over a vehicle bumper to bumper, inside and out! Plus it’s nice to know that Leo is just a phone call away if I have a question. Delivery with a genuine SMILE!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Heather made it the best. Thank you Heather you were more than accommodating with my service. Serra should honored to have you as a representative and employee!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Eric was very helpful through the buying process and we would definitely recommend him to others. He was very busy but took the time to walk us through the process thoroughly.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Very good communication between the service team and customer.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

David is great. Wasn't pushy and gave me time to make a decision. Smooth transaction on my new "used" car purchase. 🚗

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

I always have a great experience at Serra. All employees are very friendly, warm and gracious. I went in for an oil change and Heather was no exception. What a nice person!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

I took my used vehicle in for a problem with the windshield wiper solvent pump, they not only found the issue and fixed it but also fixed 2 recalls the truck had that the previous dealer had not taken care of prior to my purchase! I was pleasantly surprised!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

In short, Leo was amazing and made the process of "shopping" for just the right vehicle pressure-free and fun. He was extremely thorough and provided several options for me to consider. When taking possession of the car, Leo took the time to review ALL of the car's features with me so I felt totally "functional" when I pulled out of the dealership. I will, without hesitation, recommend Leo and Serra Nissan. to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Had a small budget and Eric H was able to get me exactly what I needed. He treated me like I was a customer with an unlimited budget. Respectful and showed class. I would recommend him for sure.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Heather Fitzgerald is fantastic! She was courteous and professional throughout the exchange. She was very respectful of the 6 foot social distancing and wearing masks both inside and outside. Heather is also an excellent communicator who provided consistent information and support.She is an amazing employee and deserves a raise! It is people like Heather who make the experience of getting our cars fixed enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Heather Fitzgerald was wonderful! I couldn't get the emergency rear brake turned off (at first I didn't know that was what needed to be done). She attempted to help me, by walking me through the steps without being able to see my panel. When I couldn't get it to stop, she then contacted another person to get information from them. I finally drove over there and she walked me through what needed to be done. She was very patient with me and I asked another question and she took care of that one right away as well. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

If it wouldn’t have been for Heather’s unquestionable superior level of overall performance, as a service representative, my rating for the experience with Serra Nissan would have been zero! Her knowledge, skills and ambitions are better served somewhere else. It’s very clear that the dealership is in the business of selling cars and not servicing them. While the dealership may be able to maintain new vehicles efficiently, their technical abilities fall short when diagnosing and servicing the complicated electrical issue, I came in for, even with Heather's succinct and effective communication skills.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Heather was great. She was doing double duty that day. Along with doing her normal job, she was being the car runner, to & from the garage. When she brought someone else's car in after repairs, she immediately came over to my truck and asked me what services I needed done, before entering the building. Within 3 minutes, paperwork was done and my truck was headed to get the oil changed. I was at this location on Wednesday, 7/29/20, sat in my truck for five minutes and no one from the customer service team came out to assist me, so I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Awesome experience, they worked really hard to get me into the car I wanted.. ask for Shawn Leach!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Great job and delivered as promised

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

Nice selection of used cars

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Great customer service. They made my first car buying experience amazing. I would make the 450 mile trip to buy here again.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

John was extremely helpful and made the process painless and seamless. Will definitely do business there again!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

As always great service from a great person. See you for our next Car John

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Great customer service and timely feedback. I was kept informed of the status of my service and they were very competitive with other mechanics. The service industry in TC is 50/50 but Heather does a great job.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020

Eric Hernandez was outstanding. Great commitment and teamwork from all at Serra Nissan. Thank you Eric.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Lenny from sales and Matt from service always take care of me on my Toyota's, Matt also used to take care of my BMW before Serra. Heather did a great job taking care of my Titan XD. Everyone was very COVID safe, and Heather kept me informed. The tech fixed everything on my truck to a "T". PS. Can you please ask Toyota or Nissan to make a duelly and slap a Cummins in it so I can buy one from Lenny to pull my horse trailers? 🙂 Thanks, Thomas

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Efficient service check in and check out. Nice waiting area. Free Wi Fi.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Love the service

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

Leo Cherup did a great job helping us lease our new Nissan. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

Great deal great service

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020

Heather is very professional but friendly also. Have her steer your vehicle through its service.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020

My wife and I visited the Subaru store to test drive a Forester. The representative informed us we needed an appointment and he could not help us. We drove to the Nissan store expecting to just window shop. Jeff met us in the lot, informed us he would go get the Forester to test drive as well as a Nissan. Jeff hustled and earned our business.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2020

Eric made the car buying experience a no pressure, enjoyable process. The whole Serra sales team were a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend Serra for your new car needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2020

I love it

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

Very professional very friendly and helpful were very pleased with the 2018 Nissan titan we just purchased! Hands down the best auto buying experience I've ever had! I highly recommend checking out their multiple lots in TC you will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

Every time I take my car here they are very helpful and friendly. They are very knowledgeable about what needs to be done and experience in thier service. Don't mind me asking questions about the service. Let's me know about how long it will take and there is a very nice waiting area. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020


Leave Us A Review